Something More

I just want to let you know I’m not here to lecture about anything.  What to do, what not to do.  I’m here to talk about what I’ve experienced, what I’ve endured, things that have changed my life.

I don’t expect anything in return.

I don’t want to make you feel insecure, uncomfortable, or upset for not doing certain things.  We all have a choice.  We all have options and decisions to make.  We’re all mature enough to make our own decisions. We have the power of choice.  We want to be in control of our lives.  We want to be in control of our lives through the choices we make.

It’s not about control, bu about the choices.

Do we make the choice to go out of our way to help someone today?  Do we have the choice to ignore people?

We have choices to make.

Do we make the choice to simply fit in?  Or do we make the choice that’s not the norm?  We may be in pain.  We may be suffering.  We have a choice to take that step forward.  We have a choice to not give up.  If you want to do something today, do it!  Who’s stopping you?!  We were all created for a purpose, a purpose much bigger than the negatives or putdowns of people that told you, you couldn’t do something.

If you don’t believe me, go to the video page, and watch Something More with Nick Vujicic.  I have faith in you today and always!

About jthealthyfit

https://faithandfitnessembrace.wordpress.com/ I am passionate about health/wellness, nutrition, sports and most importantly, my relationship with God. I have a Bachelor of Science in Health and Sport Studies from Miami University and a Master of Science in Sports Administration from Valparaiso University. I am a corporate wellness coordinator and personal trainer in Columbus, OH. Please email me for personal training rates at ffembrace@gmail.com. I'm excited to be working with you, God Bless! View all posts by jthealthyfit

2 responses to “Something More

Leave a Reply

